Dating Elena 38 year age from Toronto, Canada

Elena profile
All photos bride
Sunshine_Elena
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000305880
  2. Age38 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Toronto, Canada
  4. Profession:Psychologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-26 10:47:52
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
The most precious thing in me that I am always in good mood and I am positive. At the moment I live in Canada with my daughter. But she becomes adult and I don't want to be alone any more.

I tender, feminine, sensual and caring . I like to have a good laugh and to joke with my friends I am open and sincere and I always see good in people. Hope that you will find me and will return me the trust to love again
Ideal match description:
I want to share with somebody close warm of my heart and tenderness of my soul. It is very important for me that here is my loving man with me, a man who needs me too, and kind, strong, careful and decided person, on whom I can relay in any situation.
Any woman has these simple whishes. But simple things are very often become more important in our life. Do you agree with me? Family dinner in a comfortable house, walking together, and picnic, made by loving hands. What can be simpler? And what can be more important?
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453