Dating Elena 56 year age from ODESSA, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Sunshine_Melena1
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001692043
  2. Age56 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from ODESSA, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-04-02 12:42:06
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm a kind, open-minded and friendly person. I like to read a lot and like to have a good conversation for any subject. Life is difficult, but I’m a person who sees a positive side of the coin and I’m grateful for what іщ get. I like to make a day positive and interesting and I’m ready to share it with someone.

Hobbies full fill my life with interest, colors and new experience. That is why one of my hobbies is to travel - see the world, meet new people, try new food and feel new culture. As i like to travel, i like to train myself and do jogging everyday).
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a good friend, a kind man. Who would love to travel, share new emotions and new experiences with me.
And who would like to sit near the fireplace, drink tea, hold hands and talk about everything or stay silent and feel the moment Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453