Dating Sveta 56 year age from Vladivostok , Russia

Sveta profile
All photos bride
Svetik_1
offline
    Sveta
  1. ID:1000764935
  2. Age56 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Vladivostok , Russia
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-20 12:57:33
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Sveta

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 51-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
It is hard to write about yourself but I consider myself responsible enough, my friends consider me to be a charming, well-balanced woman. I have no bad habits, and I can say that I am kind, understanding, sincere woman. I like to live in a cozy atmosphere that I create by myself. I do like indoor plants. I have a cat that lives with me over fifteen years. I do take care of my cat. I like cooking. Especially, I am very good at laying the table for some holiday. I like to surprise my guests by desserts (cakes).
Also I like knitting and read books.
I lead a healthy life style. I am fond of yoga, fitness. I often go to the nature. I spend summer at the seaside and in the winter I often go to the skating rink. I travel a lot.
I appreciate disengagement in people that is in their behavior and there appearance as well. That is why I appreciate those things that were given me by nature and I try to keep it taking care of myself.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a many who is family-oriented, honest, kind and understanding. Who is young at heart.
I am in a such age that I can surely say what I want. And I have got the most ordinary desire – to have next to me a like-minded man, who will take care from me.
I want to love and be loved. I am sure that I will surely meet such man. It is maybe you.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-10-16 05:12:53Funny embarrassing position on the wing:)320 x 240 1:43View
2014-10-16 05:22:10What do you feel?320 x 240 3:47View