Dating Svetik_Svetik 27 year age from Nikopol, Ukraine

Svetik_Svetik profile
All photos bride
Svetik_44
offline
    Svetik_Svetik
  1. ID:1000243048
  2. Age27 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Nikopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:secretary
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), French(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2010-08-26 20:21:02
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Svetik_Svetik

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Romance
Description:
I am a young girl. When I look at myself in the mirror I see a girl with long straight hair, deep grey eyes and slander figure. As to my appearance I'm rather tall and slim. I think that I'm even tempered, rather reserved, calm and modest. But sometimes I can lose my tempo and become either angry or sad. I like night walks under moon. I am very communicative person. I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humour. It means I understand humour and appreciate it.

Ideal match description:
There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. Being happy is one way of being wise. I like to find modest, tender and loving person. I'm fond of reading as it gives not only knowledge, but wonderful moments of joy and pleasure.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited