Dating Darina 23 year age from KIev, Ukraine

Darina profile
All photos bride
SweetBaby04
offline
    Darina
  1. ID:1001665272
  2. Age23 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from KIev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-14 14:01:05
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Darina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Extremely active passionate (in every sense) and absolutely positive - too good to be true? Check me! Wink Moreover, I am hardworking, punctual and demanding of myself. I always finish what I start to do, and I know for sure that success awaits me in everything that I undertake to do))
Yes, an optimistic approach is my way of life! I have my own formula for happiness.
My formula for happiness is that it sounds like a close-knit family, plus stability and prosperity plus a favorite job.
I cook well (my signature dish is cherry pie with cream) and other delicious dishes.
And such things make me happy, I want to pamper my man!
In a relationship, I prefer the man to be the head of the family. But this does not mean that I will sit on his neck and move his legs. On the contrary, I will be your support.
And I am ready to fully devote myself to the man whom I will call my husband.
Maybe it's you?
Until we try, we don’t know)
Ideal match description:
I want to see next to a man who has an active life position. This is a person whom I am not afraid to ask for advice or admit that I do not understand something. Someone who knows the true value of people and things. Someone who believes in family values and is definitely thinking of starting a family soon.
I know that no one is perfect. Each person is individual with different characters and life goals. But in any case, I would like to find a man for me, he should be an advocate for me and take care of our family. I want to love and be loved. I will respect my man and love him. Of course, he should share my interests and respect them. I will do it back. Of course, each couple has their own problems, and I want to solve them together with my man. I want to get support from him. I hope to find my soulmate and maybe it's you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453