Dating Irina 37 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
SweetQueen_ForYou
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001660006
  2. Age37 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:fitness trainer( but medical education)
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-18 18:20:39
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say I'm the life of the party.

I am a novice trainer, I have a medical education, at the moment I do not work, while I only get the knowledge that I need in the future! Learning French, my dream is to visit in Switzerland (French-speaking) Lausanne, Montreux, Geneva, Neuch√Ętel ... and the suburbsMusic fan, I listen to everything from classical to rock
I like to read fiction, psychology and esoterics are intricated ... and much more
Film fan, watching movies, a lot, different ...
Razz
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner should have a desire to formally register a relationship with me, and of course take me and my daughter to my place. I want to fall in love and rush into a new relationship
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill