Dating Oksana 46 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
SweetSymphony
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001621177
  2. Age46 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Marketing
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-24 08:13:21
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm tender, soft , family oriended and purposeful woman. I always ready to help people. Like a normal woman I want to be happy in my life to start a family and give my love to a special man whom I dream to meet. I will be a perfect wife and friend because not only love rules the relationships, but undrstanding and friendship between each other are very important too. My friends says I'm a soul of company, I have a good sense of humor!)) I like cooking, to spend time with my son and family. I believe that somewhere in the world my second half is waiting for me!
Ideal match description:
I'd like to see a good kind man by my side, family oriented and serious in relationships. It's doesn't matter for me if he has his own children , I love children very much and I will love them like my own. I want him to be caring and affectionate to his beloved woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-08 17:04:50From Oksana640 x 360 0:45View