Dating Anna 23 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Ane4ka
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000901806
  2. Age23 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-21 13:28:59
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello hello and welcome here!!! i am very happy that you are reading my profile so I can share some thoughts with you!
well... at the beginning i need to tell
that I understood that men in Ukraine are just not my format!!!
I understood that I want other things!)
so my friend who was here for some time told about such opportunity and i am here)
As you see I am young but there are many pluses in such age)
I am very active and easy going)
i am able to travel)
and actually that is my life plan!)
so learn new things and to travel around the world)
I am very family oriented) thanks to my parents of course)
My parents are together for 30 years and they are very happy together)
so when i see them I understand that I want to have the same)
I want to find person whom I will make happy)
also I love to dream)
I think that all girls love to dream)
so I am dreaming about family days) about cocoa near the fire place together with my man)
i hope that this place will help me to make my dreams to come true)
Ideal match description:
I think that I am a little bit smarter then other girls of my age...
I mean - I never had any ideals in my head! I never dreamed about prince on the white horse)
no!
first of all I don't care about appearance)
as for inner world of my partner - I want him to be kind and easy going)
i want him to be family orienter and to have desire to take care of me)

I am not selfish so I want my man to be the same)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill