Dating Anna 34 year age from Melitopol, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Annet
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001659826
  2. Age34 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accounter
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-17 09:18:11
  8. 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very responsible, reliable and kind girl. I always help people close to me when they need my help. I do it disinterestedly. And I believe that if every person does at least one good deed, then our world will become better. I am a very versatile person. I like to walk in the park with my daughter. I go to the gym. My favorite hobby is pole dance)))
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a kind, sympathetic, cheerful and loving man. I have a child, and I would like my man to be a good friend for my daughter and in the future I would like to give birth to another child. I would like our family to be friendly and happy.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak