Dating Anna 49 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Annu_sh_ka
online
    Anna
  1. ID:1001642152
  2. Age49 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:freelancer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-23 05:45:57
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have a sweet personality. I find positive and pleasure in every aspect of my life. Personal happiness is crucial for me, because it is what you can share with other people. I am a good mixture of fresh energy, kindness, tenderness, affection and love. I am a feminine lady who is easy in communication, humorous, who can express her emotional side and who is emotionally available. I am romantic and believe in love at first sight. I am easy going and not demanding. I am understanding and enjoy very open conversation on any topic. I am a good listener. My heart is shining with love and warmth. Also I am purposeful, intelligent, yet with a sense of humor. I have a happy life, but I would like to find some special to share it. It is my cherished dream and my strongest longing.
Ideal match description:
I see my beloved man as someone special. He is intelligent and educated man. I would like him to be an interesting companion and be able to conduct a dialog. He is attentive and caring person. I value in man responsibility and decency. I wish that my man is able to know how to compromise in relations. I want my man to be morally and financially reliable. It is important for me that he is able to find common language with different people. I am looking for a person who has an easy personality and who knows how to enjoy life. But at the same time he is practical and knows what he wants. He is cheerful and fun loving. He has a warm and generous heart. He is honest, faithful, yet caring, loving and affectionate. I am looking for a man with whom we will complete each other.Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-09 15:13:06Lets enjoy every moment?)640 x 480 0:40View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453