Dating Ira 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ira profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Candy_Ira
offline
    Ira
  1. ID:1000931775
  2. Age26 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-09-18 00:41:39
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ira

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am nice, sporty, optimistic and funny young woman. I like to care about my family and friends. I enjoy simple things and always find time to stop and enjoy them. I appreciate honesty and openess in peopleIt is a long time dream to jump with a parachute. Although I'm a little afraid of, because he can not open. But anyway, I do everything with pleasure and interest. I love to joke on various topics. Like all the girls, I love romance and do romantic dinners with candles. I love traveling to other countries! Well, of course I also flowers, houseplants, especially
Ideal match description:
He should be older thanme! I want mature man!I want to meet a man to fall in love with. I am ready for marriage and family, so I am looking for a serious, faithful and family-oriented man. I am sure I can make my future husband happy and he'll never regret marrying me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill