Dating Marina 30 year age from Vishgorod, Ukraine

Marina profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Dancer_
offline
    Marina
  1. ID:1001708714
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Vishgorod, Ukraine
  4. Profession:dancer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-16 10:29:58
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I've used to live one day, not thinking about the future. If today's good, why do I have to think about tomorrow? However, this year has shown us all the value of life and each day in it. I realized that another quarantine alone I couldn’t bear )) Every evening I was looking at someone else's window and saw couples who did things together: laughed watching TV, prepared, trained animals, cuddled kids. I was a little jealous of them, because once again went to bed and woke up alone. In the hustle and bustle of daily life, we are not so keenly felt the lack of a close person, with whom you can share everything. And just leaving alone for a long time, we understand how really alone we are.
I don't want lonely quarantines! Even if you live on different continent, I will be happy knowing that you are and I can share my evenings online with you
Ideal match description:
If you could be married with a foreign woman, how do you think your life would change? Are you ready for changes? If it were me, then I would bring a little chaos into your life. I don’t like to stay in one place for a long time, I like walking out on a picnic, I don’t like cleaning up in the house and for this reason I just try not to litter and will make you put all your things in their place. I dance wherever I want to - in the kitchen, in the bedroom, in the store and just outside. You may not be in the same rhythm with me, but you must definitely accept me for who I am. I can hardly change.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-03I love music, I love dancing ... I love dance music1280 x 720 0:54View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453