Dating Anna 36 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001496809
  2. Age36 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 19:06:06
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I can`t say what kind of person exactly I am. But what I know for sure that exactly I can be those woman who you searching for! I’m many-sided person, almost never in bad mood, people saying that around me always a little partWink. I enjoy my life from all sides and take the best from it. And searching similar man for me, with good sense of humor, easy-going and of course who know what he wants ,serious in his intentions.

I love to travel a lot, usually it’s something active: skiing, swimming, hiking - that’s for me. I enjoy sport and cooking. For sure I can surprise you with my special dish. What about you? Are you someone who a burr under his saddle? Hahaha

Do you like animals ?I hope you don`t have an allergy to cats Wink Cause I have a few cute cats. My free time I like to spend with my close friends.. We always laugh a lot, making jokes and feeling free in any topics.
Ideal match description:
If I caught your attention haha I can bring new colors into your life and make it more interestingWink Don’t have a doubts)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill