Dating Anna 22 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Marmalade0
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001819219
  2. Age22 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2022-11-20 10:46:28
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My parents passed on to me the nicest and most important qualities: first of all, calmness, sobriety in my decisions, and most importantly, adequacy. I am the type of person who works every day, works on myself always in order to have a good future, because I want happiness for my future partner, husband and our children. Maybe I talk too openly or too fast, but life is fleeting and I don't want to hide anything. I'm always open and tell it like it is, so if you're not afraid of hearing the truth along with flattery and stuff, welcome. And also a point I would like to describe about myself here. I don't like it when EVERYTHING that can be defined is defined by my age. If you think age is a lot of things then I think we have different ways of doing things. If not, I'm waiting for your letter, and you'll be very surprised!
Ideal match description:
The best is just tell the truth, even if that truth may be bitter. I want to ask for those qualities that are very rare these days - sincerity, zeal to be the best and just love this life and accept it as it is. But is this difficult for you? Huh?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free