Dating Oksana 27 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Sweet_Oksanka
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000911673
  2. Age27 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Ecologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-21 11:48:33
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I will try to briefly describe my world in order to better understand who I am.

I am little shy but very passionate inside woman.
I was born in village but live in the city. I studied in Kyiv but after village capital was too big and noisy for me and I found job and settled in smaller town called Sumy.

I work as an ecologist at Sumy Waste Water Treatment Plant. To be honest, I do not like my job and plan to change it. When I find my man I will give it up without difficulty. I am still searching myself and do not know what is my dream work, maybe I will be great housewife with my future husband, who knows?

I love pole dance - this have been my hobby from student years. I also like to knit - just learning how to do it well)) I dream to learn playing the guitar and my first song I play will be "Still loving you" by Scorpions.

My favorite book is "The Count of Monte Cristo" - book about love to life and unwavering desire of man for freedom. I dream of forgetting this book to read it again Smile

I am a person who fantasizes a lot and often sees vivid dreams. I love writing stories about life and people. I think I have talant to write really interesting) You have a chance to check it!
Ideal match description:
I had bad experience with 25 years old man in Ukraine. He liked to spend money on him only, he didn't want to make step in live together, liked to spend time with his friends, drink and do not care about work at all. He never had serious intentions, but I was blind and didn't see it. After we broke up I made up my mind and now I know for sure what I search and want.

The main thing in man for me is being provider for his woman and family. Romance is all good, but if the man is weak physically, not matured emotionally, can not provide us, then it's all not serious.
Maybe that's why I am looking for elder man who is settled down and know what he wants from this life. I am not interested in young boys anymore.

IMPORTANT! I am ready to learn English and live in my future husband's country. when I registered here I planned it so there will be no problem leaving here my job, friends, family and visit them together from time to time.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-04-18 12:32:02I am waiting for you here...640 x 480 0:49View
2017-10-18 12:59:46Your romantic lady..)1280 x 720 1:24View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453