Dating Viktoria 33 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001456028
  2. Age33 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business woman
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-18 18:20:00
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I have dark hair, white skin and bright eyes, so here Im am - Snow White! Just kidding, but really hear a lot that I look like she! Its pleasure for me as I love fairytales and I want to turn my life into this. Im business woman, but my big dream to be a singer. I can be your personal singer and will sing love song for you!
Ideal match description:
I never had picture of my ideal man in my head. I only always knew that I will understand that its him when we will meet. I dont want him to be very rich or handsome, its not important for me. I only want we love and respect each other and be like 2 half of one. I believe in destiny and I believe that every person in this life has his second half, just sometimes your half can live in another country or has some problems and because of this you both cant meet. But I believe I will be the lucky one and will find my true love here.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill