Dating Alina 22 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Sweet_candy_Alinka
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001299283
  2. Age22 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:eyelash master
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-11 14:14:16
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello to you, person who probably like my photos?) I want to tell you a little about me and make you like me!!) my inner world!)
I can't say that my only aim is to become someone's wife! no! first of all i want to be a good person and do good things in this life!
I love animals and try to help homeless animals in Sumy!
I love my family and do everything to make them happy!

I love travelling and one day I will cross the whole world with my beloved one!)
I am fond of everything new and that is why i can move to other country without any regrets!)
I just miss one person here who can make me smile in the morning, who will kiss me even before we brush our teeth) who will make me coffee and i will make him breakfast in return!) I miss such moments in my life...
Ideal match description:
I want to be honest with you! I never wanted to be with prince who lives in castle!! actually i don't care about material things! i can earn money by myself!
what I care is how man treats me and that is all!

so you don't have to be handsome, well shaped, young knight!
you have to be a good person whose aim will be to make me happy and mine will be to do the same in return and that is all!)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453