Dating Alla 47 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alla profile
All photos bride
Sweet_cherrypie_
offline
    Alla
  1. ID:1001638753
  2. Age47 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 08:40:17
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alla

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very feminine and kind. My hobby is sport, I go info sport every day, I go to the gym. I grew up in a very nice family and I have a very good connection with my brother. I like to celebrate holidays with my family and close friends. My friends say that I am shy. I like to smile and to bring happiness for my family and friends.
I adore travelling. Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I am here for my man. I have a very deep desire to meet with my man as soon as possible. I am here for sincere and open feelings, for love and devotion. My man should be honest and open for me. I would like him to be reliable, my support and strong power. I really hope that soon my man will come to visit him and we will spend the best time together! Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-12 13:16:27for you568 x 320 1:08View
2019-07-12 13:16:47feminine568 x 320 0:10View