Dating Inga 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inga profile
All photos bride
Sweet_heart_Inga
offline
    Inga
  1. ID:1001602527
  2. Age28 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-24 10:18:27
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Dreams can become true!Smile I know what is passion and feminity, but this is not prevent me to be very gentle, caring and sweet. By my nature, i am kind, open and reliable person.
I follow the 3 important rules: 1. always be yourself, 2. always stay positive, 3. always tell the truth!
I love this life and like doing everything with pleasure, I like to spend free time on the nature, have walkings, visit fitness, but I also enjoy stay at home- watching a good movie, reading a nice book and cooking. I value family and have strong family values! I want to give all my love, care, tenderness to Beloved Person!
Ideal match description:
I do not have strict demands for a man, I simply want to meet a Man whom I love and admire, support in everyting, be proud of him, enjoy life together! I want to meet an experienced, mature and grown man. Big age difference don't scare me!
I believe that the language, mentality and ethnicity is not an obstacle for the building happy, strong relation and family. I want to be a Friend, Partner and Beloved for my Man!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill