Dating Darya 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Darya profile
All photos bride
Sweetheart_Dasha
offline
    Darya
  1. ID:1000764724
  2. Age28 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hair stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-13 19:08:07
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Darya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am open-minded and sincere girl with a creative side. I am here because I feel I want to create my own family. I was raised in friendly, strong and loving family of my parents - I also want my own family to be such. I hope to meet kind and loving man on this site who would capture my heart.) I would describe my nature as loving and able to give love. I attended dancing classes all my life. It was my main hobby and actually it formed my nature a lot. I became organized, responsible and able to understand every person. I also learned to make friends easily, in a blink of an eye.) I respect opinion of other people, I would never hurt anyones feelings. I enjoy to take care of my outer look and health. I lead healthy lifestyle, do sports and eat healthy food. I adore to look elegant!) I chose a great job for myself, and I like to see that with my hands and creative talent I make people look different and always beautiful. I like to develop my creativity and skills, and always care for development. I have an inspired nature and am totally in love with every second of my life. I have enough positivity in me to share with every human on our Earth.) I am gracious, feminine and loyal young lady.
My hobbies include daily sports, in the morning I do jogging near the sea side. In the evening I like to attend swimming pool. I also like to ride a bicycle, and go on rollerskaters. If I have more time I would pay more attention to yoga, tennis and folclore dancing that I was practicing since my childhood. Besides sports, I enjoy visual arts such as theatres, movies, exhibitions, painting galleries visiting and so on. I enjoy going to teheatre once a week. I like reading russian classical literature. I dream to maybe open my own beauty salon in the future. I like spending time on nature and be around my close people. I highly value warmth or family and close family ties. I love family holidays when at one big table three generations sit together- grandmas and grandpas, their children and grandchildren. I respect family traditions.
Ideal match description:
I see my man to be kind, open-hearted and always sincere personality. He has a good sence of humor. He is honest just like me and just like me he cannot stand lies. My man is intelligent and see that I am mature personality and not a silly girl.) My man is interested in creating strong, loving and caring relationships and a family in the future. My man is devotee of classic family traditions. My Man is the leader of the family. He is smart, proud of his position in society, proud to be a provider for his family. He knows how to win the heart of the woman he loves. He is generous, indulgent, tolerant. My man appreciates his loyal, smart, loving and such a caring beautiful wife. He loves and appreciates the comfort of home, created by his wife. He is a curious person, loves to learn new things, enjoys improving himself in all spheres of life, constantly going forward. My man loves nature and animals. He loves to travel and share experiences with his beloved woman.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453