Dating Julia 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Sweetie_Julia
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001785176
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Self-employed
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-27 20:30:34
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I consider myself a stable, reasonable and calm woman, but at the same time I am creative. My parents call me the example of the perfect, and my colleagues call me the perfect boss. I think that I am a reasonable and reserved in emotions, loving and sensual lady. I can also say that I am caring and devoted, it is very important for me to feel the love of a man and give him my care and tenderness in return. I will become a real hearth keeper for my man, find quiet happiness in my family and household chores.
Ideal match description:
I'm ready to fall in love and dissolve in my partner. For me, such traits in a man are important: devotion, loyalty, patience and sensuality, calmness and forgiveness. I am ready to be for my beloved - a loving and wonderful caring lady. I would like to realize myself in love for all a thousand percent and am ready to find my love in order to become happy and make my man happy.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free