Dating Olga 26 year age from Kremenchug, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
SweetyOlga__
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001677265
  2. Age26 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kremenchug, Ukraine
  4. Profession:seller
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-23 19:32:30
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a woman who loves to bring beauty to this world. I like to do needlework , cute things for my loved ones , create cosines and keep the family hearth. I keep healthy lifestyle, don’t have bad habits, go in for sports.I think It is impossible to be completely happy if there is no man with whom you can share the most secret.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an educated, intelligent man who can take care of his family. He should make right and wise decisions, organize family life and be an example to follow for children.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453