Dating Elizaveta 25 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elizaveta profile
All photos bride
THE_FIRST_LOVE___
offline
    Elizaveta
  1. ID:1001768910
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2022-05-23 11:19:43
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elizaveta

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a tender lady, and I am looking for a love.
Finished my education, and moved from a little village to a city for achieving happiness and success.
Loved painting from childhood and now I am trying myself as a designer of clothes.

I love to travel and to spend time with family - I have a mother and grandparents and uncle with an aunt.
Ready to create my own family - me, my husband and our kids.

I have lost an interest of Ukrainian men as I see that we have so much different priorities in life.
Ideal match description:
My man? I have a lot of requirements to my man:
1. He needs to accept all my family as his.
2. He should be honest all the time.
3. He should be easy going and free to discuss any subject.
4. He should have the moral values and family should be #1 in his life.
5. We should have the spark between us, but we can check that only when we are together, yes?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free