Dating Alena 32 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alena profile
All photos bride
TIRAEL_LA
offline
    Alena
  1. ID:1001020218
  2. Age32 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:make-up artist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-12-21 10:28:14
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
It's not easy to talk about myself, as I think it's better possible to see who I am from the side. But I can say that I am very educated person. Without superfluous modesty I can say that I am clever and sensible person.
I am very kind woman with really big heart. I have a lot of friends who always ask me about some advice. I am very cummunicative and I do appreciate real friends.
My main hobby is my work! Yes it's true! I do like it very much as it's ecxactly what I always wanted to do in life. I am not only creative person but very athletic. I do like to go in for sports and keep my body in good fit. I do like healthy way of life.
Maybe it will see starange but I really love rain. For me it's a kind of mystery to look ater the falling rain... I don't know why but it helps me to calm down and put my thoughts together.
I can say a lot about who I am, but I think it would be much better if you write to me and then you will see how many sides I have!
Ideal match description:
I am a person who appreciates family traditions. I do want to have a family where the man will be a head and I will be his right hand!
I do want to see the man next to me with whom I will feel myself like behind the stone wall, in safe and comfort and he will always knows that he has a woman who will always be next to him in moments of happiness and sadness.
The main qualities I want my man has are: reliable, faithful, loving, courageous. I always prefer to hear the truth and of course I wish my man were always sincere and honest with me.
So I hope that my destiny is really close to me. I am waiting for you so much!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-05-13 15:22:52I am One in a Million and I am waiting for you640 x 480 2:03View