Dating Juls 26 year age from Mykolayiv, Ukraine

Juls profile
All photos bride
TRUE_LADY_JULS
offline
    Juls
  1. ID:1001619120
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Mykolayiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Scout
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Italian(Basic), German(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-12 22:17:05
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juls

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My motto is do what you love and never look back at others!
I think that all people are very different and everyone chooses their own goals and their own lifestyle.
I choose to be honest, not to hide my feelings, enjoy life and travel.

My work brings me pleasure - I am looking for new, interesting types of appearance among girls to offer them to collaborate with modeling agencies in different parts of the world.

I am glad that I am able to help fulfill the dreams of these girls!
Ideal match description:
Won't you be embarrassed, if I am the first to take the initiative???))

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-01Did you see how models work ???568 x 320 0:21View
2019-05-01Evening with me =)568 x 320 0:19View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453