Dating Victoria 40 year age from Samara, Russia

Victoria profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001489395
  2. Age40 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Samara, Russia
  4. Profession:Choreographer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Intermediate), Italian(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-20 08:49:08
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Victoria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
As a real choreographer, I know how to express my feelings with my body. But the question is - for whom Smile
I am very cheerful person, I am active and I believe that sport and dancing makes me joyful. I am keen on music, singing, choreography, traveling, extreme kinds of sport, reading, painting, knitting, design of interiors. I am honest person and open minded, I am easy going, sportive, fit and intelligent. And many other things you may learn about me Wink
I am really unusual, and I can prove that!
Ideal match description:
I am not afraid to lean and study, that is why I am ready to meet a man from abroad. I realize it can be difficult to adapt but I am not scared of difficulties). I am looking for a man who is courageous, active, brave, self sufficient and warm hearted.
And also I am looking for a man who is not afraid to be with Russian dancer Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak