Dating Lera 20 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lera profile
All photos bride
Tasty_Apple_Lera
offline
    Lera
  1. ID:1001613802
  2. Age20 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Beauty Salon Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-11 21:35:45
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lera

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm fully open, cheerful, with a great sense of humor, kind heart, beautiful eyes, and a sharp mind) And very modest! - it's all about me! haha Laughing
I believe in fairy tales despite the harsh reality of this world, and I would like to find someone with whom I could create a tale of love and fully surrender to such a fate...))
Ideal match description:
I have a dream - this is a happy union with an honest and decent man who is ready to share mutual love and fire of feelings.
I am sure that this is a matter of chance... it's mysterious magic that occurs between people, so let's check if this is about us? Smile

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453