Dating Tatiana 51 year age from Kaliningrad, Russia

Tatiana profile
All photos bride
Tata1969
offline
    Tatiana
  1. ID:1001342822
  2. Age51 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Kaliningrad, Russia
  4. Profession:Personnel manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-09 09:30:37
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatiana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
It is difficult to talk about myself. But I'll try. Many of my friends appreciate my honesty and openness. Most people don't like when others tell the truth in the face. I prefer to say everything in person's face, rather than discuss someone behind his or her back. I, unlike many women, don't like to gossip.
I am rational person. I analyze the situation, listen to other peole opinions and only then make a decision. If I meet and love a wise man, I'll be happy. My friends tell about me that I am a good hostess. I know how to serve guests, set the table and cook my best culinary "masterpieces". I always want to do everything perfectly, and I worry that sometimes I fail. But I have a great sense of humor and it saves me. Basically, I am the ordinary woman who knows how to create a cozy atmosphere in the house. I try to follow the fashion trends and keep myself in a good shape.
I like to travel and meet new people. I like to take care of my home and create comfort. I also like to cook and to grow vegetables, herbs and flowers near my house. At home I have got a sewing machine and love to sew. I come up with interesting models of clothes and sew them by myself. And then I am happy to wear them. Many women ask me where I buy my clothes and what brand it is. I usually laugh off. I also like fitness because I do not have enough motions in my everyday life.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a good man with serious intentions, a man with sense of humor, with whom we could live life in mutual understanding and love. I wish the man could be the leader in our relations.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453