Dating Tatiyana51 41 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Tatiyana51 profile
All photos bride
Tatiyana_SeriousLady
offline
    Tatiyana51
  1. ID:1001759570
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-08-26 13:18:20
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatiyana51

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I think, I am a very calm and well-balanced person who doesn’t like conflicts. I am kind, soft, caring and sensitive. I am cheerful and sociable, easy-going and adventurous. I love life and I try to appreciate its every moment. I am also goal-oriented and responsible. I wish I were more determined and self-confident and I am working on it. Smile. I know what I want from life.
I am a creative person and I am good at hand crafts and DIY items. I am good at making different bags and I can sew some clothes for myself. One more hobby of me is cooking and baking. I adore sea and water in general. So when I have some free time I like walking at the beach. I have many friends and I enjoy spending time with them, laughing and joking.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man of my dream here. It doesn't mean he has to be a perfect man. I just want to meet a man who will be a perfect match for me. He will be kind, sociable, positive and open-minded. He will love life and will not be selfish but responsible and reliable, caring and loving, loyal and honest. He will be well balanced and respectful towards women.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free