Dating Tatyana 46 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Tatyana profile
All photos bride
Tatyana_Genuine_1
offline
    Tatyana
  1. ID:1000952929
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:engineer, methodologist at the University
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2021-06-10 21:22:00
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatyana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I believe that every person is able to build happiness with his own hands. I do have enough life energy, love, understanding, care, wisdom inside to bring light into my future husband’s heart. If I feel that he is the one for me, that he is my kindred soul, I will shake the world for him, I will devote all of myself to him. I am a caring, kind, honest, loving woman. I have a great sense of humor, my personality irradiates happiness and optimism and I always try to help my close people. I believe in sensuality and affection in the relationship between a husband and a wife, the ability to understand, to compromise and to trust even innermost feelings is of primary importance. I am completely not a conflict type of person. I am charming and easy-going, very loyal and open. My partner can always rely on me in any life situations, I am always helpful.

I love order and cleanness at home and I create a wonderful atmosphere of warmness and comfort easily. I love accepting guests and organizing small home holidays. I am very good at cooking and I enjoy spoiling my close people with absolutely delicious dishes. I can read or watch a good movie, to go for a walk to a park with my friends or to a cafe. I like to play ping-pong, I do aerobics and track-and -field athletics in order to keep fit. I love being outdoors in any time of the year and organizing picnics for my relatives and friends.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a kind, loving, reliable, faithful, sincere, affectionate man. I would like my future partner to be positive and never give up no matter what, to have some life goals and have enough stamina to reach them. I would like my future partner to be able to smooth any family conflicts without aggression and have an understanding of the reasons why they may appear. I will do the same, of course.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453