Dating Tatyana 43 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Tatyana profile
All photos bride
Tatyana__Lady___
offline
    Tatyana
  1. ID:1001587166
  2. Age43 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cardiologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 07:36:17
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatyana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 44-52
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
It would be much easier for me to look into your eyes and tell you about myself, but due to circumstances I will try to introduce myself this way. I'm adult, independent and serious woman, however, I have a child in my heart who wants to appear in a fairy tale and believe in a miracle. At work I have to be very focused, attentive, responsible, as I do very serious job - the hearts of people are in my hands...literally! I work as a cardiologist and do the ultrasound diagnostics of the heart. When I am at home with my daughter I am completely different, home and family makes me soft, tender, caring and very attentive to my closest people! I firmly believe that for everyone, family should be number one priority! You may lose your work, car can be broken, people you consider your best friends may betray you but family will be always on your side! Perhaps it can tell you how much I am family oriented.
Except work and family, I enjoy sport activities, different types of dances. My week will be in vain if I won't do any sport! In addition, I love reading a good, exciting, interesting book or watch a movie. We love going together to the cinema with my daughter Smile In winter my favorite activity is skiing , hopefully, in the future I will learn how to do snowboarding as well!
You may see, I am simple lady without no special demands but I know why I'm here - for love! Smile Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
Everyone hopes to find true love here...I'm not exception but in addition to love, my dream is to find the best friend as well! To find trustworthy, reliable, responsible, kind man with a good sense of humor would be a treasure for me! I'm missing romance, first date excitement, first feelings of attraction, hopefully, somebody special will make me feel this way! In response, I will give even more. The main thing is to believe in love and know that it may happen at any moment and at any age. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill