Dating Ira 36 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ira profile
All photos bride
Tempting_Ira
offline
    Ira
  1. ID:1001445976
  2. Age36 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Self-employed
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-29 08:34:14
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ira

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am an active person, who likes to learn and explore new things in life. I am a hardworking and never take things for granted. I do value and enjoy every simple thing that each day brings me. I am positive minded and full of dreams. I believe, that they will come true soon as I am sure that our thoughts are materialistic. Do not be afraid to dream! As your dreams are God plans with regard to you!
Ideal match description:
Life taught me to be a strong woman, but I dream to meet a man, whom I can be weak with. I believe, that the best country and the best town in the world to visit or to live in is the one where I will be together with my beloved man. Maybe sounds too perfect and you are wondering why is that Miss "Perfect" still single? Well, I am not a perfection.
I simply haven't met a man, with whom I will be more happy together, rather than I'm happy by myself.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453