Dating Elena 40 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
TenderKitty_LenaK
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001657212
  2. Age40 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-28 14:52:53
  8. 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
Hi I am Elena, mature and young, sensitive and sexual, affable and merry, dedicated and smart: ) I was a little sceptical in regards of Internet dating. It was before my friend married a foreign man and lives happily abroad. And recently I came from a merry party, my friends were with their husbands and I felt so lonely and sad. So I decided why don’t I try? The time passed when I aspired to independence, Now I believe everyone must be dependent on that especial feeling which we call love. That is why I am here and for sure you too. In my childhood I was fond of the gymnastics and dancing. I adore to dance now too. Also I like to draw, to sing and to listen music. My hobby is to make things from beads: bracelets, handbags, waist-bands and corsets. I also like to read fantasy. I believe in miracles. I am sure miracles are made by ordinary people but not magicians: ) We just need to believe… I love animals especially cats. I have 3 : ) I know for sure, a man who loves cats knows how to make a woman happy. Because we women are like cats . I am soft and tender and sensual like a cat but sometimes I can be like its wild congener - a panther – daring and passionate: ) It depends on you, what I will be : ) Smile
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man to love me and take care of each other. I believe a physical beauty is secondary the main is his inside beauty. My love will be true and unconditional. I want to be happy. I want our lives to be filled with happiness, love, sharing, support and thoughts. I want to have a wonderful, happy, healthy family.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453