Dating Julia 37 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001646171
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Jeweler
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-05 17:09:01
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
It's really nice to meet you, a man who is reading these lines.
I'm very simple woman, with calm and easygoing character. I'm thoughtful and sincere person, who will always find right words if you feel yourself bad, who is ready to love and be loved.
I'm very positive and helpful, tender and romantic. And it's really important to me to share my love, my romance and my passion with a good man, who will give the same to me.
I'm looking for a mutual relations and I want to build it on love, harmony and mutual understanding. I'm ready to give all of me.
Ideal match description:
I would like to be near confident and mature man, who definitely know what he wants, who will support and care about me.
I'm not looking for a super hero or a macho man, who will always show me how cool he is. I don't want to be near a peacock, who shows his wonderful feathers to attract female.
I'm looking for a simple man, who finds happiness in simple things: romantic evening, joint time spending, cooking and so on.
So, are you ready to create such happiness with me?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free