Dating Julia 31 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
TenderMiss_Julia
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001622925
  2. Age31 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Marketer, manicurist.
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-24 17:53:33
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Well... give me a five minute and i will try to explain what kind of person I am! First of all I want you to know that i am a good person! I live according to my conscience! I never through rubbish to the street! feed homeless animals and help people who need my help! i never was rude with my boss and when someone is hurting me i try to be polite and be over that person!) I believe that all people must be so and our life will change!) i have a few hobbies!) first of all I love flowers! a lot! I have a lot of them at home!) I know how to knit and knit you scarf of warm socks! I love travelling, camping and nature!) we can spend great time together so if you are interested, please, write me!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man whose aim is to create strong and loving family) I suppose that some men here have other aims so I hope that you are not one of them! I want us to love each other, respect each other and take care of each other!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet