Dating Viktoria 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Viktoria profile
All photos bride
Tender_And_Sweet1
offline
    Viktoria
  1. ID:1000442757
  2. Age29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:stusent
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2012-11-22 16:40:16
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoria

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can tell you many interesting things about myself. I am many-sided person and one can see it in my purposefulness and self-development. I like energy (sometimes a lot) and tenderness in my character. I can show my true feelings and emotions. I am very communicative person and sometimes you must stop me in it!)) Even when I was a child I was rowdy all the time and my mum had a headache because of me. Once in my kindergarten I caught all gold fishes from a fish tank and gave them to a cat, but he was not hungry)) As you see I cannot stay in one place all the time, I always must do something! If you read this column in show then you are interested in me. Wow, that is cool and I like it. I would love to tell about the most interesting parts of my life. I am a dancer and I really like it! I dance in one of the most popular clubs of my city. I dance all my life and I don’t want to give it up. I like hip-hop and go-go styles and I want to learn one more. I am interested in show business and all like that. In addition, I like photos and I want to try doing it by myself. I like to cook and every weekend I try to make something special for my family. I am attracted to mystery of human mind, I like learning human psychology. By the way, when I was young I went to an art school for about 8 years and after I made a picture by myself. I like horses and when I have free time I like horse-riding..
Ideal match description:
I like well-groomed men, without bad habits. I’m looking for a responsible and communicative man, who can appreciate my inner world. I like peaceful type of men, but I can guarantee that we will have passionate relationship.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free