Dating Viktoriya 42 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Viktoriya profile
All photos bride
Tender_Camomile_
offline
    Viktoriya
  1. ID:1000932823
  2. Age42 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Bank worker
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-27 20:21:22
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Viktoriya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am easy-going, joyful, soft, caring person...and all my life I try find only positive in all moments...
I have a lot of hobbies...but I think that best way to show all my sides will real meeting...
I am waiting for my fate and I feel that on this site we meet each other...
I like reading books, walking on the fresh air, enjoying sunshine, seaside, birds' singing, light breeze.
I am dreaming about US, we will be happy couple and our relations willbe based on respect and sincerety.
Ideal match description:
I believe in love and I want to find my love on this site...
I am passionate and full of tenderness lady...but this passion I will show only for my perfect man...
Do you want to be my man?
I know how to care about my Special one, to bring luck into his life and be his ever best lover, wife and reliable friend Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453