Dating Olga36 36 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga36 profile
All photos bride
Tender_LadyOlga
offline
    Olga36
  1. ID:1001669969
  2. Age36 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-30 08:16:12
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga36

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
It's not easy to talk about myself. But I think I have a quiet personality. I am friendly, well-balanced, modest and soft. I consider myself feminine, sensitive and romantic. I have so much love inside of me and I want to give it all to my future man. I am a woman of traditional family values and I am serious with my intentions to create a family.
I have so many different interests. I enjoy going to the theater or cinema. I like hiking and spending time near the sea or in the mountains. Traveling is also one of my hobbies. I am the one who is always learning something new. Now I am trying to improve my English. I like cooking, reading, listening to music. I don't have time to be bored.
Ideal match description:
Here I would like to meet a reliable and serious man who wants to start a family and be happy with his partner. I hope he will be caring, understanding, loyal, attentive and loving towards his future wife. I will be glad if my man has a good sense of humor and has positive attitude to life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453