Dating Anna 21 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
TenderloveAnna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001647441
  2. Age21 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-03-22 20:25:47
 Trust Level -  57%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I love life in all its colors. I can say that I am kind, affectionate and gentle. I believe in love and the power of dreams.If you want to know more about me - please, ask I am open for conversations!
I like to work and I appreciate this trait in others. I like sports, dancing, tennis, swimming, sometimes painting, reading books.
Ideal match description:
I am full of love and want to share this love with my beloved man. I think that relations must be based on love and respect. I cannot describe perfect man for me. Because if I will love him, he will be perfect for me. I want to be happy I want to find my true love and want build happy and strong family. I need mutual feelings to enjoy life, to create new, to travel together and love each other all our life.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-24Anna720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-03-24real me672 x 848 0:14View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free