Dating Lenchik 48 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lenchik profile
All photos bride
TheLightOfYourLife
offline
    Lenchik
  1. ID:1001328106
  2. Age48 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sales manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-24 10:19:43
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  87%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lenchik

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I am mature and quite well educated. I am very friendly and you know that my house are full of guests each holiday. One of my hobby is cooking. I am very good at cooking meat. I am strong enough to lead independent life but I am tired to be strong) I do like cats and dogs. I have a nice cat who lives with me....
Ideal match description:
So I wish to be next to man who is a real man. A man who is strong, kind and smart. I do want my future husband can enjoy spending time with my friends. I want we can travel and enjoying simple staff like watching TV and cooking together)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-07-14 09:24:32sexy dress on me1280 x 720 1:37View
2018-07-14 09:24:47on the field with flowers1920 x 1080 0:53View
2018-07-14 09:25:05long slim legs1920 x 1080 1:35View