Dating Diana 18 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
Tinker_Belll
offline
    Diana
  1. ID:1001590711
  2. Age18 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student in political science
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-29 19:51:27
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am young, but smart and thoughtful girl with a very kind heart and pleasant personality. Now I am studying in university on the department of international relations, i really like what i am doing and i think my future profession will open for a lot of doors in any place of the world. In addition to my studies, I have many interesting and exciting things with which I can do at my free time. My range of hobbies is cooking, yoga, jumping and learning Spanish. I like to travel. So far I have visited many cities of Ukraine, but in the future I plan to visit other countries. I am a dreamer and a very positive person, i am always there for my friend and family, I am never angry, envy or depressed, i hate lies and cheating. I am who i am and i am someones other half, i know this for sure and i open my heart for my future love!
Ideal match description:
Every woman has his ideal man. In front of me, I would like to see first of all a reliable man, on whom i can rely and feel no more worry. Secondly, courageous and purposeful man. So we can go to any goal together. He should also be kind to relatives and close people. As for qualities, first of all he must be attentive. It is important for a woman that a man hears her and does not pretend. And also i see my man being responsible and loyal.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill