Dating Tamara 30 year age from Moscow, Russia

Tamara profile
All photos bride
Tomalove
offline
    Tamara
  1. ID:1001658412
  2. Age30 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:Event manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), German(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-14 16:21:57
  8. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tamara

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
There are a lot of things, you may know about me, just starting to communicate Wink

I like to travel, I learn
preventive medicine, I develop my own healthy confectionery (without sugar, gluten, flour). I like ocean, sea, literature, webinars and self education! ))) As you may see, I am many-sided person
Mr. Green

If you want to have a healthy girlfriend, who knows how to lead right lifestyle, I think, I can be a good match Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man, who is sincere, supportive, interesting, considerate, trusting, easy going, cheerful, optimistic, faithful
And a man, who will not afraid of different mentalities + it would be wonderful, if he could treat very tenderly with me Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453