Dating Yulia 41 year age from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
UkrBeautyYuli
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001256667
  2. Age41 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-13 12:55:29
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You've met a gentle, kind, decent, responsive woman who is family oriented and serious relationship. I want to give joy, love and care to my husband, I want to be one with him and enjoy every minute spent together. I give freedom to my beloved person and never make scandals. I am a peace-loving person and very kind. In a relationship, I am sincere, passionate, loving, mature ...
I'm fond of cooking, I like to cook and invent new dishes, travel a lot, learn English, help Ukrainian people find decent and good work in Poland. I like to ride a bicycle through the forest, read books in autumn evenings, watch the sunset, enjoy the sea and sand, love children, take a great interest in cinema.
Ideal match description:
Every woman, like me, wants to see a kind, decent, caring man near me who will surround me with love and tenderness that will show me what a real family is!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet