Dating Lubov 41 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lubov profile
All photos bride
UkrainianSnowWhite
offline
    Lubov
  1. ID:1000341695
  2. Age41 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-20 08:32:57
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  71%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lubov

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Talking about yourself is not easy, I'll start with the most important thing: I am a kind, positive and cheerful person. I love animals and children, love nature, a lot of time in my life is devoted to sports. I love to cook and meet guests.
I consider myself an honest person and a true friend. Friends consider me naive, well, I do not know, they know better! In any case - I am not ashamed of it. I like to trust others, because in fact there are a lot of good people around. Since childhood, I believe in the principle of the boomerang, perhaps this is my main life motto "the evil comes back" and yet "the more you give, the more comes to you." I do not understand selfish people, I feel sincerely pity for them, because it is such a happiness to care, to love, to help others!
Ideal match description:
I dream to see a calm and confident man next to me who is close mentally to me, to my views on life, and who is tired of being alone. I would like to meet an active person who loves life, sports, knows how to dream, and who treats small failures with humor. I dream of coming back home and having dinner together, talk about everyday life, discuss interesting situations or simply watch TV together. I feel that working and building my career I missed a very important part of my life. Now I have time to build a happy family life!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak