Dating Irina 36 year age from Izum, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Ukrainian_Lovely_Ira
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001615026
  2. Age36 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Izum, Ukraine
  4. Profession:entrepreneur
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Polish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-09 19:49:32
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a friendly and open person.

I am interested in reading business literature and psychology of family relations.

In my free time I skate, learn to ski and snowboard, go to the gym, and I also like yoga, Pilates and jogging. I lead an active lifestyle.
Ideal match description:
I want to be close to a man who will indulge me just with his attention and care, because I have not had enough of this in previous relationships.

First of all, feelings are important to me. In relationships it is very important to support, sincerity and mutual respect and understanding!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Polish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-29 13:48:35skating480 x 480 0:11View
2019-05-29 13:50:19My working process480 x 480 0:14View
2019-05-29 13:50:34just me388 x 480 0:09View