Dating Valentina 21 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Valentina profile
All photos bride
Valentine_01
offline
    Valentina
  1. ID:1001574706
  2. Age21 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-13 15:17:02
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valentina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very young and sweet woman, who is having so friendly and sweet character and its big pleasure to communicative with me and stay by my side because i am also very honest and sincere friend Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes But at the same time - i always remember how to stay very charming and feminine woman and be so attractive and it can be from both sides, like my inside and my outside look. I am keeping very healthy and active way of life and i know what i want and i am sure that its amazing to stay very charming and sweet woman so that people want to be with me again and again! I dont give up and i think that life is so beautiful and precious and very often - we are just blind and we dont see anything and its wrong because there are so many chances which we need to take and try!I am really very easy going and even if i fail in something - i am not afraid to stand up and try one more time. I love the things which make me happy and i would like to share it with someone's else Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I cant say that i am having some certain image of the man in my mind and i think that i would be happy with the person who would feel and understand me Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I am also very romantic woman and i think that i would be happy with the man who would understand it and be the same with me. He would be romantic, caring and so loving that i would forget about anything else in this world except him Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed I believe in soulmates and i am sure that i can find him here and what are you thinking? Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill