Dating Lera 25 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Lera profile
All photos bride
Valerie_Foxy
offline
    Lera
  1. ID:1001589275
  2. Age25 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-25 22:21:53
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lera

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You probably look at me not and think “WOW! Is she a biker? Is she a tattoo artist? Do I see her as a wife, mother of my children? Hmm, I really doubt about it. She rather looks like party animal!” I won't be surprised if you have these kind of thoughts, I heard it not once Smile But let me reassure you. My appearance doesn't reflect my soul. I like to arrange dinners for my family and friends. I'm not afraid to dirty my hands while cooking or cleaning. I'm not afraid to be weak, funny, emotional – as a woman should be. So, maybe you'll scratch the upper layer and look deeper?


Now when I will tell you about my interests you would probably think that they contradict with what I said above. I like to watch sports, especially boxing. I like reading especially Stephen King's novels. I like movies especially thrillers. I like being out especially camping. But in the same time I just love theater, galleries, museums. I appreciate good conversation about the latest movie seen or book read. I find great pleasure in discussions where two people compare their points of view. Is it a good combination of things to like?
Ideal match description:
Thing I appreciate most of all in all people is sense of humor. I just can't be with someone with whom you can't have a good laugh, no matter what kind of relationship we have! I'm not looking for financial support from a man, we can do it together. I thing that brain is one of the most appealing things in man. If man can tell/show/teach me something new and interesting that excites me more than bunch of muscles! Advice me some cool book, show me educational channel on YouTube so we can talk about it afterward and I will be happy! Do you have what to show me?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill