Dating Valiya 46 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Valiya profile
All photos bride
Valiya_Love567
offline
    Valiya
  1. ID:1000501774
  2. Age46 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher, educator
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-13 22:34:11
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  96%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valiya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
... a kind, optimistic person, who still believes in real love...and it's meSmile) Mum always tells me, that somewhere there is that only ONE, a self-confident, full of love and passion.. a reliable man for me, I just have to keep looking for him.
Ideal match description:
for me it's a good sign if a man was married and has a child - it means that he knows what a family life means and even if he did some mistakes..now he knows the right way for improving our common lives ))
I prefer inner beauty instead of outside one..a man who behaves tenderly, with deep love with me and he will get even much more in return..))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453