Dating Valeria 36 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Valeria profile
All photos bride
Vallerri
offline
    Valeria
  1. ID:1001495228
  2. Age36 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Online shop
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-04 17:17:55
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Valeria

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am positive and open, I like the world in all its manifestations and believe that every moment is given us to live through and enjoy it! I am very punctual and organized. I can also add modesty to my merits).I am both open to people and prefer being alone with my thoughts sometimes
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a mature man who wants to have the family, loves kids and ready to take care of his beloved ones. It is great if you love to travel because I love it too. And like you I need love and happiness in life, so let’s grow it in our hearts together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill