Dating Lera 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lera profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001569952
  2. Age28 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nurse
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-23 06:36:17
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lera

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I know how to be in hard and good times. I’m an easy going lady. I like noisy companies and calm evenings at home. I know how to love and to be a house wife. In general I like good books and movies, communication with people. I prefer to talk on psychology and processional issues which develop personality. I like different trainings, but it’s hard to find a time. I dream to travel and to open new places.
Ideal match description:
I’d like to meet a calm, balanced man with a good sense of humor. I’m a looking for a man I can trust and melt in his hugs.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill